Elections 2019: City council candidates in Effingham County

ELEX 2018 - FEATURED EFFINGHAM CO_1524870894184.jpg.jpg

The 2019 municipal elections will be held on Tuesday, Nov. 5.

Ahead of Election Day, News 3 has gathered a list of those who have qualified in Effingham County.


– Russell Deen
– Michael Garvin, Sr.

Council Post 1
*vote for one
– T. Marshall Reiser
– Tamela Mydell

Council Post 2
* vote for one
– Mike Gerwig
– Sam Harris
– Andy Harville
– Hursula Pelote


* vote for three
– Reese Browher (incumbent)
– James Dasher (incumbent)
– Patrick Kirkland
-Paul Wendelken (incumbent)

→ Go back to Your Local Election Headquarters

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories