Sales Department | Advertise With Us - Local news, weather, sports Savannah | WSAV On Your Side

SALES DEPARTMENT

Advertise With Us

Television, Internet and Mobile Advertising 

WSAV Advertising

WSAV TV 3, MyTV DT 3.2 and WSAV.com is the best resource for up to the minute local news, weather, entertainment, sports, special features and streaming media in Savannah and the surrounding areas. We offer advertisers the opportunity to reach an educated and affluent audience that counts on dependable online coverage every day. Learn more about WSAV by visiting our About WSAV page or the WSAV Awards page.

All Media Kits available upon request. Please contact your WSAV Account Manger.

Digital Marketing and Advanced Online Advertising

We're flexible. We're right for you.

With over 310,000 average unique visitors monthly you are sure to make an impression. Advertising on WSAV.com is easy and affordable. We can pair our broadcast TV commercial advertising with your online campaign or package one of our other opportunities such as Yahoo! Behavioral Targeting, targeted display on Google's Display Network or Facebook Exchange. Let us customize an affordable package for you today!

We provide extensive internet reporting to track impressions, click rates and more...

We offer a wide range of online services designed specifically for you -- proven to get you results.

WSAV Digital Marketing Solutions, along with our broadcast services, offers advertisers an integrated solution to reaching customers effectively – from a cost and a communications perspective.

Let us show how our online services are right for you!

Standard Advertising: From standard rotational banners to rich media (banners, overlays, corner peels, etc) and pre-roll video.

Mobile Advertising:

WSAV Text Alerts – This is a text service for web enabled mobile phone users who subscribe to receive regular updates from Weather, News, Traffic, etc.

Mobile Text Services – Create and manage an online database of mobile users who sign up to receive information from an advertiser directly. Advertisers can also use this for giveaways.

Mobile Website – WSAV has their own mobile website to reach our users on the go! You can run standard banner ads on our mobile site so you will never miss a beat.

Yahoo: WSAV has partnered with Yahoo to offer Behavioral Targeting to our advertisers. If you could place your ad in front of a pre-qualified audience of users who are looking to buy your product, could you say no? A user's behavior is tracked in live-time to determine when a user is looking to buy or engage with a product or service. Yahoo also has the ability to demographically (age, gender), geographically (by DMA down to specific zip codes), and day-part target users as well in order to reach your ideal audience target.

Creative Services: Splash pages / websites / contest pages / custom banner advertisements that integrate video, audio, and animation.

To get more information about advertising on WSAV.com contact Arleda James by email or phone (912) 644 -6818, ajames@wsav.com 


Marnie Nowicki

General Sales Manager

Phone: 912-644-6817

Email: mnowicki@wsav.com

Arleda James

Local Sales Manager

Phone: 912-644-6818

Email: ajames@wsav.com

Roberto Vasquez

Digital Sales Manager

Phone: 912-644-6810

Email: rvasquez@wsav.com

Deb Webb

Account Executive

Phone: 912-644-6857

Email: dwebb@wsav.com

Liz Edwards

Account Executive

Phone: 912-644-6814

Email: eedwards@wsav.com

Joseph Akins

Account Executive

Phone: 912-644-6811

Email: jakins@wsav.com

Brigette Ward

Account Executive

Phone: 912-644-6813

Email: bward@wsav.com

Carla Howze

Account Executive

Phone: 912-644-6809

Email: chowze@wsav.com

Mary Pat Gifford

Account Executive

Phone: 912-644-6812

Email: mgifford@wsav.com

Chelsea Langan

Account Executive

Phone: 912-721-1518

Email: clangan@wsav.com

Margaret Steiner

Account Executive

Phone: 912-644-6808

Email: msteiner@wsav.com
 












Powered by WorldNow

1430 East Victory Drive
Savannah, GA 31404

Telephone: 912.651.0300
Fax: 912.651.0320
Email: newsemailalert@wsav.com

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Media General Communications Holdings, LLC. A Media General Company.